0017 Pain and Permission

All show notes available at: https://mwlisten.wordpress.com/

Special Thanks for this episode:

Scripture taken from The Holy Bible, New International Version®. Copyright© 1973, 1978, 1984, 2011 by Biblica, Inc.™. Used by permission. All rights reserved worldwide.

Music used under Creative Commons, adapted from:

Only Knows, by Broke for Free https://freemusicarchive.org/music/Broke_For_Free/Layers/Only_Knows

Shownotes:

Sermon this week going to talk about action steps inspired by pain, but today I want to push in a broader way for those tuning in…

2nd Corinthians 2:12-14
12Now when I went to Troas to preach the gospel of Christ and found that the Lord had opened a door for me, 13I still had no peace of mind, because I did not find my brother Titus there. So I said goodbye to them and went on to Macedonia.
14But thanks be to God, who always leads us as captives in Christ’s triumphal procession and uses us to spread the aroma of the knowledge of him everywhere.

Slave with a choice?

Get specific “Titus” about your lack of peace.

You feel some discomfort right now, how about letting that help guide you to an area. Then go there and have victory with Jesus!

 

Leave a comment